feeling better

Posted on

I’m feeling better today. I’m ok with him not fighting for me as I’m not fighting for him anymore. Only seems fair. I’m happy we are civil right now. Though I could use some snuggles. I’m excited for a girls out vacation I’m taking in late May early June. I’m thankful for the friend I’ve made who I’m going with. It’s good to have something to look forward to. I have plans this weekend with the kids so that’s nice too. I need to be content with my life. It’s the only one I have. Some days it’s damn hard I know but I think I’m learning to enjoy the good ones so that’s an improvement. 

One thought on “feeling better

    manyofus1980 said:
    November 5, 2016 at 5:56 pm

    having something to look forward to will be nice. where are you going? I hope you have a great weekend. xoxo

Leave a Reply

