you had me at hello

Posted on

That title has nothing to do with this post. Lol I just wanted something catchy. I took my meds tonight. So that’s an improvement. I feel a depression coming on so I figured I better take them. 

My husband wants to reconcile but I realize now I’m co dependent and he’s a bully. Not a good mix. It’s hard for me to be firm. I don’t know what more to say. He made me feel worthless for the last time. At least to the point of despair. I’ve been truthful to both him and the guy I’m seeing. It’s so complicated though as my husband won’t leave the house. I’m trying to make it easier on the kids too. But no one wins in these situations.

3 thoughts on “you had me at hello

    Iggy said:
    November 2, 2016 at 6:28 am

    I just wanted to give you a hug. ***hug***

    manyofus1980 said:
    November 2, 2016 at 10:18 am

    i’m sorry things are hard. I hope hubby doesn’t continue to make things difficult for you. xox

    Introverted Blahs and Hurrahs said:
    November 2, 2016 at 12:45 pm

    Hugsss

Leave a Reply

