current thought

Posted on

Though my life is a mess in so many ways. I finally see my worth. Sadly it took another person to help show it but at least I see it. I know I’ve written about being saved by people or therapy or medication but what if you find that person who helps you save yourself? Is that a bad thing? It’s scary for sure because people are human but when you haven’t seen your work in years it feels like a flotation device when lost at sea. It helps the journey. Does that make sense? I hope so. 

2 thoughts on “current thought

    A Walk into the Woods said:
    October 26, 2016 at 5:06 am

    Perfect sense and you are lucky you found someone who showed you how beautiful you are.

    Blooming Lily said:
    October 27, 2016 at 7:43 pm

    Hey there – just wanted to let you know my blog has gone private. Request access, and I’ll happily let you in šŸ™‚ xx Lily

Leave a Reply

