meme extravaganza

Posted on

I have tomorrow off work it’s Columbus day. I have plans and am excited that I’m not isolating. I have a lot of worries I’m trying to give space to calm down. Does that make sense? I’m guess I’m trying to say I’m trying not to dwell on them but it’s hard not to. It’s interfering with my sleep which I hate cuz I like my sleep. But I’m still hanging on so that’s good. I’m off to watch the U.S.presidential debate. Though the state of our country is sometimes a worry trigger I still want to watch it. Each voice in voting has power good or bad. And that’s all the political I’ll be on here lol.

2 thoughts on “meme extravaganza

    manyofus1980 said:
    October 9, 2016 at 10:22 pm

    What do the Memes say? I hope you have a nice day off of work today And happy Columbus Day

    avaswan said:
    October 10, 2016 at 9:10 am

    I am so proud of you, for not isolating!!! You may have to change your blog title, as anew better you is born! Trust the Lord he will see you through this, worry spends your good energy you now have. Hope you have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

