Feeling overload

Posted on

I’m having a hard time concentrating at work. I keep thinking of my marriage. I feel all these emotions and it’s tearing me apart. I feel like I can’t catch a break. I love my husband but is my love enough to keep the marriage. I feel guilt… Selfish… Lonely… Heartbroken… Numb…angry all at the same time. I want to fix it but I don’t have the right tools. I can’t stand the thought of him with someone else but I don’t think he likes me anymore and I don’t know how to be who I use to be. And maybe I deserve to be alone the rest of my life. I have nothing to offer. I’m worthless. 

8 thoughts on “Feeling overload

    sasha said:
    October 4, 2016 at 12:38 pm

    Don’t scold yourself..just confess how you feel..

    Aunt Tabbi said:
    October 4, 2016 at 2:48 pm

    You are NOT worthless! You are just lost in emotions and overcome by everything that is going on.

    Ameena k.g said:
    October 4, 2016 at 3:26 pm

    Oh hun, you have everything to offer. Still here for a reason. ❤❤❤ here’s to things falling into place.

    jlstanding said:
    October 4, 2016 at 5:13 pm

    You are not worthless – you are deserving of love. But you have to love yourself first. You are resilient and strong – you will get through this!

    iamthatpersonwhoalreadyknows said:
    October 4, 2016 at 6:09 pm

    Nope not worthless, I went through a real bad rough patch last Nov. Through February or so and somehow I got through work. It was incredibly hard but I was proud of myself every day that I kept moving.

    iamthatpersonwhoalreadyknows said:
    October 4, 2016 at 6:09 pm

    Also, communicate your feelings, maybe he is thinking things too that you may not know about.

    Introverted Blahs and Hurrahs said:
    October 6, 2016 at 11:13 am

    You are not worthless! You have so much to offer. And those feelings are clouding your rational thought. Believen and love yourself, because you worth it!

    manyofus1980 said:
    October 20, 2016 at 2:06 am

    you are not worthless hon! Please believe me when I tell you that. I’m sorry things got so bad. You are feeling a lot of incredibly painful emotions. Sending hugs. XXX

Leave a Reply

