versatile blogger award

Posted on Updated on

I was nominated by Sasha for the versatile blogger award. Thank you I am honored!

Rules…

Thank the person who nominated you
Share the award on your blog
Share seven random facts about yourself
Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers
Let them know they have been nominated.

Seven facts

1. I am obsessed with purses. I own a fair number of them. I bought me a coach purse for an early birthday present.

2. I’m currently watching criminal minds that I dvr’d I enjoy most crime shows whether fiction or true life. Though I’m fearful of something happening to me or my family. It’s probably not healthy.

3. When I was younger I wanted to live a life without regret. It seems like that’s all I have now. As I turn forty I think of my life and wonder what I’ve done with it.

4. Tomorrow I’m going to a swap meet with a friend. I’ve never been and I’m excited. It’s primarily animals but I’ve heard there is other vendors too.

5. I love watching the sunset.

6. My oldest turns sixteen in a week. I’ll be forty in three weeks. This year is going fast. I’m happy I’m on the right path for being out of my depression.

7. I don’t have a bucket list. I do think I need to make one though first thing on there would be to take a cruise.

Ten bloggers… Well you know the drill. I do this on my phone and it’s hard to toggle. So if you have under a thousand and want to have the award please take it. I know your versatile just by reading this 🙂 

3 thoughts on “versatile blogger award

    Aunt Tabbi said:
    September 29, 2016 at 11:05 pm

    I like this award. I’ve received it in the past, but who knows…maybe I’ll do it again. Let’s see what tomorrow holds first. lol

    Liz said:
    September 30, 2016 at 2:20 am

    Congratulation on your award and I send birthday wishes in advance, for when you turn 40. I was 40 this year in May.

    manyofus1980 said:
    October 9, 2016 at 5:41 am

    ❤ congrats on the award hon! xx

Leave a Reply

