another day

Posted on

I thought this meme fitting after yesterday’s post. I had to share lol

Anyway today is my last official day in this position at work. I’m working on closing reports but will have a couple left over. It’ll work out I know. I’m having self doubt today. I know I can do my old job but I feel lost jumping into it again. Stupid negative talk. 

Then there is the family drama I had this morning. Why is it so hard for me to put my needs first. I just want everyone to be happy but that’s impossible. So needless to say I’m stressed today and it’s wearing me down. But tomorrow is another day and at least I’m alive and everyone is well.

4 thoughts on “another day

    myambivalentexistence said:
    September 29, 2016 at 2:08 pm

    Family drama ? Did I miss a post ?

      socialworkerangela responded:
      September 29, 2016 at 2:41 pm

      No I didn’t feel like getting into it so I glossed over it

        myambivalentexistence said:
        September 29, 2016 at 3:35 pm

        Understood. Text me if you feel like talking *hugs*

    manyofus1980 said:
    October 6, 2016 at 12:43 am

    hugs for you. I know about stress I feel that way too today. xxx

Leave a Reply

