it’s Friday

Posted on

And I am not sure how I feel. I’m not depressed though I feel melancholy. I’m not anxious though I feel at ease. I’m not happy though I feel some what content. Is it possible to feel all three at once? I want to get out of the house but no where to go. I wish I had friends or family I could just stop in on and hang out with. But I don’t. I could go see a movie but that takes money and I’m saving up for my birthday. I’m just stuck in limbo. But it’s still better then three weeks ago so I’ll take it and be mildly appreciative. Just wish I was better at deciphering my emotions. Maybe I’m being too hard on myself.

4 thoughts on “it’s Friday

    myambivalentexistence said:
    September 23, 2016 at 6:26 pm

    Is it nice enough to go for a walk 🙂 Maybe treat yourself to a coffee ?

    sasha said:
    September 23, 2016 at 11:01 pm

    Better take some nap or have a chcolate ..its a mood lightener as far as i know!

    Culbert Sinnsen said:
    September 24, 2016 at 4:17 pm

    I know how you are feeling

Leave a Reply

