randomness

Posted on

I now have over nine hundred followers. How cool is that!? I thought I’d take today to post some random facts about me. I think most of these I’ve shared before but in case I haven’t here ya go.

I’m a Libra. I turn forty this year very soon.

I have three boys and a husband. I am greatly outnumbered in my house lol even the dogs are boys.

I recently had an inpatient stay in the hospital that I look back on right now and think it probably saved my life.

I got in trouble in high school for inciting a riot when the other team vandalized our bus.

I’m learning to take one moment at a time and enjoy it as I go. I don’t always succeed but it’s getting easier. 

I want to do a tedx talk on mental health one day.

I’ve went to church the last two weeks. I think I’m starting to work out my issues with God. 

I want everyone to know I appreciate all of you. I hope to never take you for granted.

6 thoughts on “randomness

    laurelwolfelives said:
    September 22, 2016 at 9:38 am

    You incited a riot! You rebel! I think the worst thing I ever did was accidentally drown a worm. (I thought I was going to go to Hell for it, too.) 😦

    yourenotaloneinthisworld said:
    September 22, 2016 at 10:42 am

    Congrats!!!

    Introverted Blahs and Hurrahs said:
    September 22, 2016 at 11:08 am

    Congrats! I was a good and boring girl at school. Go for it rebel!

    thelifeilive2016blog said:
    September 22, 2016 at 11:36 am

    I’m a libra! 37 on the 13th. I have 3 boys and I’m also a social worker, though I stay at home right now;-)

      socialworkerangela responded:
      September 22, 2016 at 11:59 am

      Lucky you I wish I could… We have a lot in common!

    Aunt Tabbi said:
    September 22, 2016 at 6:15 pm

    Wow! I like these kind of posts. It makes me feel like I know you better instead of being some random stranger that posts.

Leave a Reply

