Something good

Posted on

I’m waiting for something good to happen. I might be waiting awhile lol we shall see. I go on call Friday for a week. I’m not looking forward to it but at least I’ll get comp time. I feel panicked but I’m working through it. I think it’s the change that’s messing with me. Routine is good for people with mental health issues but I can’t really have one with my current position. The work comes in sporadically. Anyway I really do hope something good comes your way today.

3 thoughts on “Something good

    laurelwolfelives said:
    August 17, 2016 at 11:03 am

    Sending wishes for something good to happen to you as well. 🙂

    northernrose17 said:
    August 17, 2016 at 3:11 pm

    That’s a lovely meme. I hope something good happens for you very soon.

Leave a Reply

