Realization

Posted on

I’m sitting here feeling a little paranoid realizing everyone I work with talks about everyone else. Even management… It makes me wonder what they say about me that I don’t know but then the other part of me doesn’t want to know. Ignorance is bliss right? Either way my anxiety is high as tomorrow I start my new/ old (as I’ve done the job before) position. Mainly as I haven’t done it medicated so not sure how work will be like now. Deep breaths deep breaths…. Inhale exhale… Ugh

2 thoughts on “Realization

    thefeatheredsleep said:
    August 7, 2016 at 4:58 pm

    I dislike that so much too. Be the change you want to see my friend, rise above♡♡♡

    monlvz said:
    August 7, 2016 at 6:19 pm

    I have OCD around social situations. It is bad, and I definitely understand the intrusive thoughts you are experiencing. Considering they talk about everyone else too, I wouldn’t take it personally. They’re just looking for something to complain. You’re probably doing a great job. And if you’re not, it is reasonable as you are struggling with mental illness and that can be fucking exhausting.

    Keeping you in my thoughts! You can do it!

Leave a Reply

