stressed

Posted on

I’m not sure how I feel today as a core emotion. I know I’m stressed. I see a lot of things I did wrong in my current job and I’m fearful they will come to light. It’d be one thing if I was quitting but I’m transferring so I’m sure I’ll hear about it. I’m still a little paranoid and annoyed at myself for not asking about the email with my name on it I saw. I don’t stick up for myself like I should. Grrr 

Thank you all who gave me advice or commented. It did help. 

Well back to filing. Hope everyone’s having an awesome day!

4 thoughts on “stressed

    Tammi Kale said:
    July 14, 2016 at 10:51 am

    Hang in there.

    laurelwolfelives said:
    July 14, 2016 at 3:30 pm

    Did you ever think that maybe it had to do with a “transerring” party or something? (I may be stretching here.)
    BTW. I nominated you for the Leibster Award. You don’t have to accept, but I hope you do. πŸ™‚

    manyofus1980 said:
    July 21, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    stress sucks. sorry you were so stressed. hugs if you need them. xxx

Leave a Reply

