motivation

Posted on

I can’t find my motivation this weekend. I want to be productive but instead seem to find everything else to do instead mainly on my phone. I feel anxious this morning. I’m ready for this week to be over as it’ll tell me whether I’m transferring yet or not. Then I can stop talking about these changes but really it’s a big life change so makes sense I’d talk about it. Ok well I guess I should get going.

One thought on “motivation

    laurelwolfelives said:
    July 16, 2016 at 11:49 am

    Take a deep breath and just veg for a while until you get your bearings. LOL

Leave a Reply

