Thoughts to ponder

Posted on

I still can’t get myself on board to file. I think my mind is like fuck it. Let the next person do it. I need to get over that feeling and buckle down. Anyway with that whine out of the way lol I still feel stable. Woot woot. Is it a good day? It’s an ok day but I’m going to live it anyway. I’m going to be good enough and that’s all I can do. I hope you feel good enough as well and live your day worry free. I know it’s hard but just keep plugging away.

6 thoughts on “Thoughts to ponder

    Tammi Kale said:
    July 7, 2016 at 11:49 am

    All we can do…..hold your head up, know you’re good enough and breeze thru – all those who make you feel like you’re NOT good enough will wonder what you have that they don’t!

    mooretosay said:
    July 7, 2016 at 12:44 pm

    Reblogged this on crowdCONNX and commented:
    Nothing beats an honest blog post to remind us all that the struggle is real and we’re all in it.

    M

    leleharris said:
    July 7, 2016 at 3:07 pm

    You are who God says you are. If you believe in yourself you don’t have to believe what others say about you.
    As long as you have that mindset to keep pushing and keep going no one can take that Joy you have away from you.
    Smile, continue to be grateful because there are others who want to be like you that you may not know because they know you are strong and you will do whatever ot takes to stay happy.
    Here is something that can help you as well it always helped me.
    https://spiritualbluejay.wordpress.com/2015/03/20/just-to-make-it-through-the-day/
    Stay Strong, Stay Blessed, & Stay Encouraged 💙🌸

    manyofus1980 said:
    July 9, 2016 at 12:59 pm

    all we can do is live for now. in the moment. I’m doing the same as you hon. xoxo

Leave a Reply

