Entertainer blogger award

Posted on Updated on

I was nominated by mental health land for this award. Yay thank you very much!

The Rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer the 5 questions.



Entertainment to me goes beyond enjoyment but also a sense of community. That’s what I love most about WordPress. I’ve made some very supportive friends on here that I appreciate.

First of all, the questions…

  1. Why did you start a blog in the first place? I have had other blogs like a scrapbooking one and one while I was separated from my husband. I started this one to help with the stigma of mental health and show people you can function with a mental illness. It’s turned into more of a journal and support system though.
  1. What is your favorite book? I almost hate to admit it but the fifty shades of grey trilogy
  1. What do you dislike the most? Bullies… I could easily be one as a lot of people think because of my size I have been plus I use to be very manipulative. 
  1. What is your favorite food item from the mall? I love auntie Anne’s pretzels in sour cream and onion flavor.
  1. What is your favorite pastime activity? Blogging scrapbooking and make up

Ok so I actually went and wrote down twelve blogs that I find entertaining and I felt needed some love from me. 🙂

anthromichelle.WordPress.com

Borderlinebabble.com
bookloverpoetryjo.WordPress.com
rampike.WordPress.com
any1mark66.WordPress.com
myambivalentexistence.WordPress.com
lovespent13.WordPress.com
clichegurl.com
yzhengblog.WordPress.com
mysideofthepole.WordPress.com
therapybits.com
enabilityblog.WordPress.com

2 thoughts on “Entertainer blogger award

    Yinglan said:
    July 6, 2016 at 10:28 pm

    Congratulations! Thanks for the nomination. 🙂

    manyofus1980 said:
    July 9, 2016 at 1:12 pm

    thanks for the nomination. Sending love and hugs your way. xxx

Leave a Reply

