What I’ve been doing

Posted on

Well I’ve been playing with make up a lot. Here are some looks.

Now that I’m in a financial better spot I need to get my eyebrows waxed and a hair cut. But that will have to wait for another paycheck. I also want a new tattoo. But instead of going and borrowing money I don’t have to get it…I’m going to save up. I want an anchor and a kite to symbolize bipolar. I think I’ll put it on my foot.

I guess over all I’ve been stable with a little twinge of self laying here and there. 

Oh and I should say happy fourth of July to my U.S.friends. We are going to try and catch some fireworks tonight though it’s been rainy. 

6 thoughts on “What I’ve been doing

    myambivalentexistence said:
    July 4, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    I love the eyes in the second picture πŸ™‚ Definitely post a picture of the tattoo when you get it !

    πŸŽ‘ 'M.' πŸŽ‘ said:
    July 4, 2016 at 5:20 pm

    happy 4th! ^^

    avaswan said:
    July 4, 2016 at 5:22 pm

    I love the 2nd look the best, eyes and lips pop!!!

    manyofus1980 said:
    July 6, 2016 at 11:12 am

    I hope you had a great 4th of July and enjoyed the fireworks! I like wearing make up if I am going out. I don’t wear it every day. xxx

    Bethanyk said:
    July 22, 2016 at 8:11 pm

    Your make up looks fantistic!

Leave a Reply

