And the beat goes on

Posted on

I feel good today. My blah has lifted for a little bit. I’m still anxious about a date for when I transfer to my new work place but it’s manageable. I’m trying to enjoy feeling good as it can be fleeting. But in this moment I can smile.

image

This positive attraction thing seems to be working fairly well. Instead of thinking the worst I think the positive is going to happen. I’d say it’s about 90/10 for positive versus negative. I’ll take that.

3 thoughts on “And the beat goes on

    avaswan said:
    June 28, 2016 at 11:49 am

    You go girl, let your light shine!

    LaurenEph said:
    June 28, 2016 at 3:44 pm

    Go you! Love the quote on the image – I really agree with it, sometimes you got to look after yourself. I know that negativity brings me down so I try and avoid it!

Leave a Reply

