Safe

Posted on

I just got back from the the pride festival. Six hours of driving for the of fun but I didn’t let my fears get me so it’s a win no matter what. I have a sunburn blisters and a bum hip now but again worth it lol. I feel accomplished.

Tomorrow I go back to work. My husband is mad over money again. I wonder if he wants a divorce. Right now I’d be ok with it as he hasn’t been very understanding and just yelling a lot. I’m sure I’m just thinking worse case scenario. That damn black and white thinking. It’s just a rough patch we are going through. We will make it through it I’m sure.

2 thoughts on “Safe

    Lively Life said:
    June 26, 2016 at 7:30 pm

    Keep pushing!

    manyofus1980 said:
    June 27, 2016 at 8:37 pm

    I hope it’s just a rough patch. Sending hugs, you can make it, I know you can. Xxx

Leave a Reply

