Quote challenge: day two

Posted on

image

I was nominated by ugly forever and I totally appreciate it.

Here are the rules:
1. Thank the person that nominated you.
2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

image

Is that a quote? Does it have to be from a specific person? I’m going with it anyway lol

I have often written that I’d like to spend a day in the mind of someone without mental health issues. Just to get context on if the things I worry about other people do too. I’d also get a sense of what stable looks like. I think I’d enjoy it more if I knew it was stability.

I feel normal right now. I’m not anxious or hopeless. I like myself today and like I’ve said a couple of days ago I’m going to enjoy it. I’m not going to let the nagging that it won’t last get into my mind.

Just for conversation sake… What does “normal” feel like to you?

Ok so I nominate today
peaceable me
My ambivalent existence
letters never meant to be delivered

One thought on “Quote challenge: day two

    U.G.L.Y Forever said:
    June 24, 2016 at 11:21 am

    Oh trust me you are not alone 🙂 I always wish to get inside other people’s minds!!!!!

Leave a Reply

