3 day quote challenge: day one

Posted on Updated on

image

I was nominated by ugly forever and I totally appreciate it.

Here are the rules:
1. Thank the person that nominated you.
2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

image

This quote resonates to me today as I work in the social work field. Many of my colleagues expect parents to change instantly in order to keep or get their children back. Change takes desire and time. I know that from personal experience. Change is hard and it is an up hill battle. Be kind! Those are my words of wisdom today. Lol

Ok so I nominate:
life on the borderline
bipolar mom 317
Crystal empath

2 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge: day one

    carlalouise89 said:
    June 23, 2016 at 9:19 pm

    I so agree!

    U.G.L.Y Forever said:
    June 24, 2016 at 11:26 am

    I deal with this often from my family. They should really implement this into their thinking!!!

Leave a Reply

