Joy

Posted on

I just left a comment reply to someone about life being meant to be enjoyed. It made me think today I had a good therapy session. It made me want to keep seeing him though I still think he’s a bit soft on me. We talked about re wiring the suicidal ideation. I find joy in getting all that bad stuff out to someone who isn’t suppose to judge me. I am finding joy in scrapbooking tonight. Mood swings are a bitch but when they are good ones I’m going to work on enjoying them while they last.

6 thoughts on “Joy

    stuffthatneedssaying said:
    June 22, 2016 at 9:54 pm

    Joy is good, wherever you can find it.

    Lively Life said:
    June 23, 2016 at 7:08 am

    continually practicisin enjoying the little things becomes a habit. and that kind of habit is a very very good one to have.

    myambivalentexistence said:
    June 23, 2016 at 10:17 am

    I am glad you are finding joy 🙂

    U.G.L.Y Forever said:
    June 23, 2016 at 11:04 am

    Peace Queen!!! I nominated you to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge!!!! I hope that you’ll accept. Check it out here……

    https://uglyforeverblog.com/2016/06/23/day-2-3-day-quote-challenge/

    any1mark66 said:
    June 27, 2016 at 12:46 pm

    Remember there are a lot of people with mood swings. But you are the first one I know to have a good moody.😀

Leave a Reply

