Currently reading…

Posted on

Another suggestion crystal empath made was to read “i hate you don’t leave me” by Jerold j Friedman md and Hal Straus. I immediately downloaded the sample on kindle. I then went and looked for a free pfd file in case any where out there and there is. Just Google i hate you don’t leave me pdf

So far I’ve learned borderline personality disorder is like hemophilia. Your skin breaks but the wound won’t heal. Like the constructive criticism I received Thursday. It was in a professional setting. It was given professionally yet I took it personal. I need to learn to let myself clot and heal.

One thought on “Currently reading…

    Lively Life said:
    June 18, 2016 at 8:41 pm

    proud of you for getting words read

Leave a Reply

