Thank you

Posted on

To everyone that read or made a comment thank you. This community is like no other. I am feeling much better but to avoid getting down because I’m alone in this motel…. I’m going to do some window shopping and have a nice dinner. As of right now the thoughts are gone and I’m trying not to take the trainers constructive criticism of my performing piece too personal. I’m not a horrible person because I could have done two things better. She wrote down a lot more positives so I need to embrace those. Wish be luck 🙂

6 thoughts on “Thank you

    any1mark66 said:
    June 16, 2016 at 4:49 pm

    Good luck with holding on to the positives! They are more important 😃

    myambivalentexistence said:
    June 16, 2016 at 5:04 pm

    It’s that “enough” word again. You have done well enough. You weren’t perfect, but nobody is. The positives outweigh the negatives. It is enough.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      June 16, 2016 at 5:15 pm

      Your right… Ugh this positive self image stuff is hard

    Becky Bee said:
    June 16, 2016 at 5:14 pm

    I am so glad you’re feeling a bit better.xx

    avaswan said:
    June 16, 2016 at 9:10 pm

    Enjoy your window shopping and dinner! Proud of you for doing so good, and so glad you are feeling better!

    bipolarmom317 said:
    June 16, 2016 at 9:45 pm

    This is my new “Facebook” . I deleted FB yesterday and started a blog

Leave a Reply

