Sushi and other things

Posted on

image

This was my dinner tonight. There aren’t any sushi places where I live so it’s a treat to get it when I’m out of town. I didn’t make that call and I’m regretting it. But to be fair I actually ran out of time due to the training I’m in. I’ll make a point to call tomorrow.

In general I’m not sure how I feel. I’m on the brink of being numb but yet I feel everything. I wish I could explain it better. It’s a weird sensation as it’s not completely unpleasant. I’m going to work on not over analyzing it and just ride it out.

One thought on “Sushi and other things

    myambivalentexistence said:
    June 16, 2016 at 7:38 am

    Sometimes numb is best :/ The sushi looks delicious. Sushi is one of my favorite foods 🙂 You will make the phone call, I know you can do it !!!!! I’m here if you need to text / talk.

Leave a Reply

