Writing challenge day four

Posted on

image

I’ve lost a lot of close friends through geography. They moved North and I moved south. My closest friends here had a baby three years ago and I hardly ever see her now. It makes me sad as I find I need human interaction but rarely get it in real life other than work.

One thought on “Writing challenge day four

    myambivalentexistence said:
    June 11, 2016 at 5:48 pm

    I think , paradoxically, the older we get the more important friendships are and the harder they are to find :/

Leave a Reply

