Over sensitive today

Posted on Updated on

image

I woke up this morning feeling over sensitive. It didn’t help I had a comment on here I didn’t understand… Leaving me to wonder the meaning. I didn’t feel like asking for an explanation for fear it would upset me. Then I am worrying people are judging my garage sale stuff. Then I am sensitive my house is too dirty. Then I worried I said something to a co worker I called to see if she wanted something from the garage sale. Then I sold some hoodies I meant to keep but didn’t have the balls to say they were put out by accident. Ugh.

Other then that I’m not sure how I feel. I don’t feel anxious exactly, nor sad, or manic. I dislike when I can’t peg how I’m feeling. I guess I’ll sit here since it’s raining and try and figure it out.

9 thoughts on “Over sensitive today

    avaswan said:
    June 3, 2016 at 11:29 am

    No not overly sensitive, I read the post and it was insensitive. It sucks to be sensitive because be get accused all our life of being overly sensitive. But I don’t think we are, we are loving, kind people that have empathy for others. And by the way, I have gained weight since my divorce and right now don’t give a damn. Hope you do great in your garage sale!

      socialworkerangela responded:
      June 3, 2016 at 11:31 am

      πŸ™‚ thank you for your kind words. It is appreciated. So far ten dollars lol

    pattyspathtohealing said:
    June 3, 2016 at 11:45 am

    Omg. I know the feeling of not knowing what the fuck I’m feeling.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      June 3, 2016 at 11:48 am

      I think it’s almost wise then knowing. I just feel heavy if that makes sense

    I Sing the Body Electric said:
    June 3, 2016 at 1:41 pm

    I’m a highly sensitive soul too. I love your blog so have nominated it for the Leibster award if you wanna participate πŸ™‚

    myambivalentexistence said:
    June 3, 2016 at 2:21 pm

    *hugs* I hope it lets up soon. How is the garage sale going.

    carina_maz said:
    June 3, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    Yes, I’m so sensitive and over-analyze every little thing that normal people wouldn’t even get a second thought. It’s okay I think, to let yourself feel what you feel in the moment, and learn from that and grow and hope to find yourself in the process πŸ™‚
    https://lattesdarling.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

