Compassionate blogger award

Posted on Updated on

The Compassionate Blogger Award!

I was perusing my blog list and I saw that wallflower or butterfly nominated me. I’m super honored.
image

Rules:

Link the person who nominated you for this award.Describe what compassion means to you.List three things you have done in the last month that showed compassion to others.List three things you hope to do to show compassion to others. Nominate three people you think are compassionate as well.

Compassion is when we put others before ourselves or show empathy towards others.

1. I thought I said something insensitive to a co worker and I apologized
2. I try my best to support others in the blogger world
3. I gave My grandma clothes I thought she would like.

My nominees…
1. many of us
2. peaceable me
3. Bipolar unfiltered

One thought on “Compassionate blogger award

    gettingthroughanxiety said:
    June 4, 2016 at 10:47 am

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

