Just another day

Posted on

I’m anxious today. I think it’s a work thing. Tomorrow is the company picnic. It’ll probably rain but at least I don’t have to do real work. Then I start my days off. I can’t wait. I’m ready to make some money lol. I can’t remember if I said I was having a garage sale or not. I hope I don’t give in and decide not to do it. I have a lot of stuff to sale.

I’m tired too. It feels more spiritual than physical. Like I could sleep my existence away.

I saw this on fb and wanted to share

image

I am enough and so are you. Together we make the world go around. Thank you for being you!

10 thoughts on “Just another day

    myambivalentexistence said:
    May 31, 2016 at 1:06 pm

    The garage sale is a good idea 🙂 It’s always good to make a little extra money.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 31, 2016 at 1:07 pm

      Yeah I need money for clothes for my boys for camp

        myambivalentexistence said:
        May 31, 2016 at 1:09 pm

        Summer camps are expensive. Each of my kids got to pick one this year.

        socialworkerangela responded:
        May 31, 2016 at 1:14 pm

        My kids go to a free one for kids with cancer and their siblings or we couldn’t afford it but we have to drive three hours away

    jennymarie4 said:
    May 31, 2016 at 2:58 pm

    Love this message! 🙂

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 31, 2016 at 5:44 pm

    You are special angela and I am glad to know you. Enjoy the picnic tomorrow. xoxo

    Stephanie Carter Taylor said:
    June 3, 2016 at 12:16 pm

    Short&Sweet! I loved it! Try and relax as much as you can the day before the picnic!

Leave a Reply

