Random facts

Posted on Updated on

I have reached over seven hundred followers. I feel blessed. I thought today I would do some random facts.

I have three boys 15 soon to be 14 and soon to be 10.

I’m married to a man who tries his best to be empathic.

I am a social worker by trade.

I was diagnosed a couple of years back through a psych eval that I got independently from my pdoc as I felt there was more “wrong” then general anxiety and depression.

I love movies especially ones with British actors.

I also love music and how it helps me with my moods.

Today I’m going to have a good day. I’m off call and going to a family bbq where we will boat. πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Random facts

    mentalbreakinprogress said:
    May 30, 2016 at 11:14 am

    Congratulations on reaching over 700 followers Angela! πŸ˜€ That is awesome! Good for you for listening to your gut and getting a second opinion on your diagnoses ❀ I saw several docs myself before it was all said and done lol fun times πŸ˜‰ I hope you and your family have an awesome time at the BBQ and save a plate for me! πŸ˜€ ❀ Cheers! xo

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 30, 2016 at 11:15 am

      We have to advocate for ourselves

        mentalbreakinprogress said:
        May 30, 2016 at 11:15 am

        So true!

    Aunt Tabbi said:
    May 30, 2016 at 11:56 am

    Love random fact posts. They make me smile because it is like a little glimpse into someone’s life and that’s exciting for me. lol

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 30, 2016 at 12:25 pm

      It’s hard sometimes too think of different random things that haven’t already been shared but then I figured oh well if a repeat lol

        Aunt Tabbi said:
        May 30, 2016 at 12:26 pm

        That’s me too. Once I had this boyfriend and we decided to “get to know each other” quickly. Each of us put together a list of 1000 things about ourselves and swapped them. It was fun, but it was hard thinking of 1000 things. I wish I still had that list, but it’s gone.

        socialworkerangela responded:
        May 30, 2016 at 12:31 pm

        Wow I don’t think I could do a thousand things that’s awesome

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 31, 2016 at 7:11 pm

    Nice to learn more about you. Hope the BBQ was fun. XXX

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 31, 2016 at 7:13 pm

      The boat ride got rained out but other then that it was fine

Leave a Reply

