Hmmm

Posted on

I so love this community. I had several comments to rant away on here instead of being self destructive. The thing is I don’t know what to rant about. The only thing I can think of is I’m feeling lonely. I wish I had a friend to hang out with or hell have a conversation with. I’m just longing for some human connection even if only by a text or email. I’m sitting outside drinking a Mike’s hard lemonade… I know we shouldn’t drink on our meds but I do occasionally… Vaping… Just feeling lonely. Not a full on pity party as I don’t feel sorry for myself. Like I said… I’m just wanting to talk. Sigh…

12 thoughts on “Hmmm

    newtoomeyhorizon said:
    May 30, 2016 at 8:31 pm

    Angela, I’m in the same kind of mood tonight. Are you willing to share your email with me so we can chat?

    Tammi Kale said:
    May 30, 2016 at 9:42 pm

    Just remember to not be so hard on yourself. If a.n.y.o.n.e. says that they do not have this kind of feeling once in a while, they are not being honest……

    myambivalentexistence said:
    May 31, 2016 at 9:02 am

    Email me , seriously. What part of the world do you live in ? I could use more friends too 🙂

    Lively Life said:
    May 31, 2016 at 11:45 am

    Lurched my heart.

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 31, 2016 at 5:58 pm

    what is your email address? I’d like to email you and just shoot the breeze. so let me know ok? xoxo

    A Single Parent's Life said:
    June 2, 2016 at 7:34 am

    I feel its hard to make and have true friends anymore. They all seem to be so fake it hardly seems worth trying. I do have one friend i can always hit up no matter how I’m feeling and just say whatever I want or need to say and not worry about being judged or looked at like I’m crazy or a horrible person for what I say. But we have known each other for 27 yrs or more and we are a lot a like and just really understand each other. Its really one of those relationships where at times we will text all day & night for weeks or months then hardly talk for months its been years before, but when we talk again its like we have been talling all along. I don’t think i could ever find someone and have that kind of friendship today. People just seem so different and friendships come and go so fast.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      June 2, 2016 at 8:31 am

      It’s hard to make friends where I live and your right most are fake anyway

Leave a Reply

