Stupid work

Posted on Updated on

**edited to add … I am thankful for my job. It’s just on call isn’t my usual duty. It’s something additional I sometimes do. Ok on with the post 🙂

I really shouldn’t do on call for my sanity. It always leads to self doubt and worry. At least I’m on the down hill swing of things as the next fourteen hours are emergency only. But does that not seem like a long time 😦 I was asked if I wanted to stay on rotation to get extra hours and though I like extra hours it just isn’t worth the anxiety. I’ll deal with less time off.

Hope all of you are having a better day then me.

5 thoughts on “Stupid work

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 29, 2016 at 4:51 pm

    sorry its been a tough day. Hopefully the week will get better. hugs, ❤ xoxo

    hopeforheather said:
    May 29, 2016 at 6:55 pm

    Nono, be blessed and thankful you ARE ABLE to work. And have one to go to. ❤

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 29, 2016 at 7:39 pm

      Your right I am blessed it still jacks with my anxiety though

    PrisPieDew said:
    May 29, 2016 at 8:39 pm

    Hi, thank you for following my blog! I hope we inspire each other 🙂 xx.

Leave a Reply

