Day two-quote challenge

Posted on

image

I do my best to follow the golden rule. I think everyone should but not everyone does. I’m plagued by the times I didn’t and have huge guilt over it. I need to learn to let it go as I can’t go back in time. Most of them I’ve apologized for so that should be good enough for me to move on. I talked about in therapy today but I’m not sure if anything he said stuck. Does anyone have this issue. I hear him but I struggle implementing what was suggested.

On a side note other then my mind trying to sabotage it I feel peace today. It’s wonderful. I want to stay in this feeling forever. I know I can’t and it’s another thing I need to accept but I’m enjoying it while I can.

Leave a Reply

