Quote challenge

Posted on Updated on

the shimmer within her nominated me for the quotes challenge. I didn’t see the rules on her post but I think it’s too post three quotes for three days. Here is my first.

image

I agree whole heartedly with this quote. On my bad days I’m fighting my hardest to even survive. The negative hurtful lies I tell myself on those days haunt me and nag me to make poor choices. It takes all my energy to not listen. Some days I fail at letting me get dragged down but I’m 39 years at winning at living. That’s a good record 🙂

I nominate…
Sarah
any 1 mark 66
many of us

2 thoughts on “Quote challenge

    […] So I’m minding my own business.  Doing nothing and boom!  This happens.  Some lovely woman named Angela says “Tag, you’re it!”  (Tag: gsme played by children when they could freely run outside.  Consider Dark Age game due to lack of internet) And nominates myself for a quote challenge for three days.  Thanks to her. 🙄 You can visit her at https://iammyownisland.wordpress.com/2016/05/25/quote-challenge/ […]

    […] Day two begins. Thanks to Angela for getting me here. 🙄 You can visit her at https://iammyownisland.wordpress.com/2016/05/25/quote-challenge/ […]

Leave a Reply

