Pain

Posted on Updated on

image

I am sitting here waiting on my pdoc appt. I think it’s a waste of time as she is passing me off to someone else next time but I need my meds. I woke up full of worry that I didn’t put in asking for today off. I’m using my coping skills I’ve learned in therapy that it’s my mom’s voice nagging me. Making me think the worst. If it wasn’t for the meds I’m sure it be a painful day for me but they take the edge off. I’m thankful for them though I hate them too. It’s a double edge sword.

3 thoughts on “Pain

    Micki Allen said:
    May 12, 2016 at 10:16 am

    With you in spirit, Doll. XOXOX

    myambivalentexistence said:
    May 12, 2016 at 11:54 am

    I’m in the same boat , sometimes I feel like I’d be better off without them , but then I remember how I felt off of them. Definitely a love / hate relationship.

Leave a Reply

