Today

Posted on

Today I’m off work due to Truman day where I live. I’m enjoying the peace and quite at home but it’s a little lonely. I tried to take a nap but I couldn’t fall asleep. I think I slept in too long. It’s ok as I want to be able to sleep tonight.

Today I feel meh. Not good not bad. I like it. I wish everyday was a meh day but I know it can’t be.

I don’t have anything prolific to say today just mainly wanted to check in and see how you all are doing. Leave a comment below if you feel like it. I’d love to hear from you.

7 thoughts on “Today

    Aunt Tabbi said:
    May 9, 2016 at 3:05 pm

    Howdy! I have been busy with errands and getting things in my house in order so that I can be ready to pack next week for the beach. I’ve been doing a little “spring cleaning” on my computer too and getting rid of some things that are just hanging around with no purpose at all. (lol) The junk I collect is unreal.

    myambivalentexistence said:
    May 10, 2016 at 8:19 am

    I’m swimming along lol. Sometimes a meh day can be a good break πŸ™‚

    Life on the Borderline... said:
    May 11, 2016 at 4:34 am

    I too wish every day was a meh day! I in fact wrote something similar in my blog yesterday! hope you continued to have a balanced day X

    Life on the Borderline... said:
    May 11, 2016 at 10:26 am

    Thank you. It’s as honest and as open as I can be. Glad you like it. I have also follows you xx

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 17, 2016 at 11:57 pm

    I love meh days. Glad you had a nice day off of work though. XX

Leave a Reply

