Stable

Posted on

Today has been a good day. I feel stable and at peace with what they decided with my son. I have therapy tomorrow. I think it will be my last session as I can’t afford it right now. I’m in such a financial bind. Plus I feel it only half way is working. I really need dbt. Anyway just wanted to do a quick update. Hope you all are well.

One thought on “Stable

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 4, 2016 at 11:32 pm

    so sorry therapy isnt working. being in financial difficulty would make me really nervous and scared. thinking of you and your son sending my support. XX

Leave a Reply

