Memes galore

Posted on

image

image

image

image

I’m a mess of emotions and all these memes fit right now. Thankfully I have a full day tomorrow at work. Maybe that will help me through it as tomorrow I’m suppose to hear about Aaron’s treatment plan and when it is to happen. The when kinda sucks as he has camp he loves and he’s suppose to go to Louisiana to see his aunt for two weeks in July. He really wants to go but I just want to put him in a bubble all summer. I know we’ve been through this before but I don’t know how I managed work and taking care of him. It’s like I blocked it out. I just keep telling myself I did so we can do it again.

Leave a Reply

