My family

Posted on

image

Aaron and me

image

Andrew Alex and me

These are my reasons for living. I struggle with some suicidal ideation today. It’s amazing how these boys and my tattoo remind me differently …of why I’m here and to keep going.

I keep running into reminders of past mistakes or love lost. It’s wearing me down. Can people really leave the past in the past? I struggle with it. I also keep having memories of when we went to Disney world and how wonderful that vacation was. I want to go back so bad.

Anyway I’m just checking in as writing had a way of helping me clear my head.

2 thoughts on “My family

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 24, 2016 at 5:59 pm

    its always good to have reasons to live. glad you do. XX

Leave a Reply

