A to z challenge: quandry

Posted on

image

I’m having so real life grown up struggles that I’m not sure if I created it or my bipolar did. It’s a quandary when we can’t differentiate between ourselves and the illness. Hell mine might even be my borderline personality disorder. I’m blessed with a dual diagnosis. (Yes that was sarcasm)

It’s just sad when we lose our true identity. I don’t know who I am anymore. How do I find that person? God help me out of this situation. šŸ˜¦

4 thoughts on “A to z challenge: quandry

    BipolarOnFire said:
    April 21, 2016 at 5:05 pm

    I’m sorry you’re struggling so much. I wish there was something I could do for you. I feel your pain, I really do.

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 5, 2016 at 1:32 am

    i struggle with identity problems too. did makes it hard to know who you are. its a weird feeling isnt it? XXX

Leave a Reply

