A to z challenge: money

Posted on

image

I hate everything to do with money. I hate earning it and I hate how quickly it goes away. I do like spending out so maybe the hate everything was a little dramatic lol. I’ve gotten myself into a financial pickle and I’m not sure how to get out of it. It leads me to think of doing unsavory things to get it. But don’t worry I won’t do those things. I don’t want to go to prison. Plus I don’t think it’s who I am as the thought makes me anxious.

I often fantasize about having a sugar daddy. Someone who gives me a credit card with a five thousand dollar limit each month. I think I picked that amount as I think I could live comfortable on that amount. The thought becomes obsessive sometimes which is silly as it’s never going to happen.

So why does money have to have such a hold on us?

6 thoughts on “A to z challenge: money

    psych4society said:
    April 15, 2016 at 8:55 am

    you know what they always say, money can’t buy happiness 🙂

    Yinglan said:
    April 15, 2016 at 9:31 am

    I often ask myself that same question.

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 15, 2016 at 7:19 pm

    People think you need money to be truly happy. That isnt true though. You can be happy with very little money, usually people with very little are happier than those with lots of money. XX

      socialworkerangela responded:
      April 15, 2016 at 9:14 pm

      I’ve gotten myself in a pickle though which sucks

        manyofus1980 said:
        April 15, 2016 at 9:58 pm

        Oh no, that does suck, I hope you get out of it soon

Leave a Reply

