A to z challenge: just keep living

Posted on

image

Today is the letter j. I picked a phrase today… Just keep living. Some days I feel all I do is exist but even that is living. Plugging away until I feel better. My Prozac has been increased so I am feeling less depressed. I’d say even on the normal side. If I could just shut up my mind I’d be ok. This weekend is a local festival and I’m actually looking forward to going. I have a four day weekend so I’m hoping this week goes fast. I’m ready for days off.

Anyway my main point is when your at your lowest just keep living. I know that’s a lot to ask but I have faith.

2 thoughts on “A to z challenge: just keep living

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 17, 2016 at 5:00 pm

    great message here angela. i hope you enjoyed your weekend. i have a four day weekend this weekend, yay. love it. XX

      socialworkerangela responded:
      April 17, 2016 at 5:02 pm

      I’m enjoying myself but it’s going too fast 🙂

Leave a Reply

