Ugh tired of this struggle

Posted on

Woke up this morning to thoughts about something I said to a co worker yesterday. It’s bringing back the night I freaked out over work and overdosed. I can’t stop the ideation. I know it’s my mind trying to deal with the fear of my son’s psych appt today. I might have to take my clonopine I have stashed to chill out. Not sure what I will do when it’s gone. Fml I’m tired of my mind. I am going to call the pdoc and talk to her again as I never heard back. Sorry this blog has been a lot of struggles lately but it’s real and it helps writing it down.

2 thoughts on “Ugh tired of this struggle

    jlstanding said:
    March 30, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    I actually really find it refreshing how “real” your posts are

Leave a Reply

