Tgif

Posted on

It’s Friday and I’m getting off early which means the day will drag. I’m anxious do too a work thing and I don’t know how to stop being anxious. It makes me ineffective. I need a change but I honestly don’t have the means to make it happen. There are not a lot of jobs in my field here plus they don’t pay as much and I can’t afford a cut in salary. I use to not care but as the primary provider now I have to. I feel stuck and trapped. Of course once the anxiety is gone I’ll go back to being ok with my job but really in general I think it’s not a good field to be in and have mental health issues. I guess today I just need to whine. Thanks for reading if you got this far 🙂

5 thoughts on “Tgif

    Micki Allen said:
    March 25, 2016 at 12:55 pm

    You made it through another week, Angela. You’re awesome!

    yourenotaloneinthisworld said:
    March 25, 2016 at 1:54 pm

    Yay! Week done! Now my work begins tomorrow, the joys of working weekends👎🏼!!

Leave a Reply

