Therapy today

Posted on

I have therapy today and I’m really anxious about it. Probably cuz I have to leave right after the appointment to go to a client’s house. I’m cutting it close for sure. Also I have something to talk to him about but I don’t want to. It’s a deep secret I’m not wanting to divulge. But isn’t that what therapy is about? I also feel anxious as life has been to smooth lately. When is everything going to turn to crap? Ugh I hate feeling anxious. But then again who does?

6 thoughts on “Therapy today

    brokenwingz1986 said:
    March 21, 2016 at 12:56 pm

    Know just how u feel I have had many bad experiences with therapist but one ok one and once u get that secret off ur chest u will feel sooooo much better! U got this ((((hugs))))

    Mel (Hippo256) said:
    March 21, 2016 at 1:03 pm

    Good luck today. I can relate to a lot of things you say… Finally a better period and then we become suspicious 😉 I think it’s ok to hate feeling anxious, even though everyone has that.

    You don’t have to share everything, but it might help. Deep inside, you know if it’s better to tell it now or not. I hope you can find some relaxation between the appointments.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      March 21, 2016 at 1:18 pm

      Thank you I got here too early now I have to wait

        Mel (Hippo256) said:
        March 22, 2016 at 8:44 am

        I hope you could do something while waiting, to distract yourself.

Leave a Reply

