Anxious

Posted on

image

I’m anxious today. I can’t figure out why. I am obsessed with something bad happening to our new puppy. I’m scared we won’t be able to potty train him. Sitting here I think my anxiety is guilt manifesting. I keep thinking in between obsessive puppy thoughts all the things I’ve put my family through financially and emotionally. I know some people choose not to have children due to their mental health. I had mine before I was diagnosed. I think I’m a loving fair mother but I can be distant and self absorbed as well. Plus socially I don’t like to go anywhere not that where I live there is anywhere to go but still. I need to forgive myself for being human. They were born for a reason and this is the life they were given good and bad. I’m lucky to have them.

3 thoughts on “Anxious

    brokenwingz1986 said:
    March 17, 2016 at 2:42 pm

    Forgive ur self sweet I did yesterday and actually went out for the first time in a week… I don’t feel safe anywhere but my home but since this morning I don’t even feel safe there 😕 ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

