Random thoughts

Posted on

image

I don’t understand people. They act like they will be a support but then boom they flake on you. This is why my circle is small.

I can’t decide if I think my therapy is working. I went yesterday and when I tried to get him to help me dig deeper… He just have me a cheerleader line. As in… Look how well you handled that you did good… Instead of where do you think that comes from or something like that. I need to dig deep damn it! 🙂

I’m getting a Chihuahua puppy tomorrow. I’m anxious about potty training it and it keeping me up at night and that the lady will change her mind in g giving it to me even though I’ve bought stuff for it. Tomorrow will tell I guess.

I have blood work tomorrow. I am severely anemic to the point I need iron infusions. It’s been a year so I’m not sure how low I am. We will see.

I think that’s about it. I’m just plugging away at life… I hope you are too.

6 thoughts on “Random thoughts

    myambivalentexistence said:
    March 9, 2016 at 3:26 pm

    Good luck with tomorrow ! Post pictures of the puppy !!!!!!! Also , feel free to dig deeper on your blog 🙂 I find it helpful when I do

      socialworkerangela responded:
      March 9, 2016 at 4:52 pm

      That’s a good suggestion thank you. I probably will now and total puppy pictures!

    leleharris said:
    March 9, 2016 at 3:55 pm

    God has already healed you once you asked, believed it, and received it. I pray you get a good report tomorrow. And yes please post your puppy 🙂 May God continue to Bless you and your writing for your blog.

    Mysticalwriter said:
    March 9, 2016 at 8:55 pm

    I love Chihuahua;s, I had a small one, his name was Buster Browne, he now lives with my ex. At the time I was not able to keep him, so he took him with him, he has another small dog, a pom. I have tried to take him for a night or 2, all he does is cry & whimper, buster & Foxie are inseparable at this point. So I get visitation when I want. Have fun with him, I’m excited for you

Leave a Reply

