Regrets keep playing

Posted on

image

I’m on call unexpectedly this weekend. I had a call out yesterday and something in how I handled it is eating me up. I hate this feeling as it causes a domino effect on other things I regret doing. It’s like a video loop I can’t stop. I didn’t do anything greatly wrong (i just could have done better) but I’m worried it’ll be interpreted that way. I feel silly then letting it get to me. I’m not sure I’ll do well for times like this without my klonopine. I need better coping skills for when my mind goes into over load worse case scenario. Fml!

2 thoughts on “Regrets keep playing

    Lili said:
    February 28, 2016 at 10:25 am

    Focus on what u can do better tmr or next time. Thinking about the past can’t help 🙂

Leave a Reply

