My story

Posted on

image

I want to own my story. I think it’s boring though. Work and medication. That’s what it feels like. I want to be free and have this awesome life but then it wouldn’t be my story. It would be someone else’s. I think I’m melancholy today as I go back to work tomorrow. That six days went quick.

I see my new psychiatrist Thursday. I’m worried about it. I want to try a different medication but not sure she’ll go for it.

I guess that’s all my thoughts for now. Oh one more…Meditation was hard I still focused on my breath but I vow to get better at it.

3 thoughts on “My story

    leleharris said:
    February 16, 2016 at 8:05 pm

    Never stop expressing yourself. Always tell your story for it is a Testimony for others to hear. Maybe they need encouragment, maybe they need help, or maybe they need someone to depend on? Whatever your going through its for a reason and that reason ends well. Just don’t give up. Tell people your story so others can tell their’s.
    Stay Blessed & Stay Encouraged ūüėÉ

      socialworkerangela responded:
      February 16, 2016 at 8:16 pm

      Thank you… I hope you share your story as well

        leleharris said:
        February 16, 2016 at 8:21 pm

        You are so welcome. And I’m just now telling my story, and looks like there will be no ending because all is well.

Leave a Reply

