I was gonna

Posted on

I was gonna go on about my dreams that have been so vivid and about work and how I can’t stop obsessing about either work or the past but I realized I’ve been negative on her a lot lately so decided not to go into details. And really is just another day in my life of same old same old.

I’d rather spend right now being happy to be alive and thankful I have my job and a healthy enough family. I pray every night thanking for another day without major issues. The issues I have are usually self created anyway. 🙂

5 thoughts on “I was gonna

    Micki Allen said:
    February 7, 2016 at 10:58 pm

    I endeavor to be equally grateful. Kudos!

    Becky Bee said:
    February 8, 2016 at 11:30 am

    It never sounds like your issues are self-created. Still I am so glad you’re feeling grateful- that is a beautiful feeling.

    Becky Bee said:
    February 8, 2016 at 11:31 am

    Have you ever thought about keeping a gratitude list in a notebook? I used to do it daily..
    It helped a lot.x

      socialworkerangela responded:
      February 8, 2016 at 3:48 pm

      Good idea I might make a point to do it. Meditation isn’t working for me so maybe counting my blessings will

        Becky Bee said:
        February 8, 2016 at 4:45 pm

        Sometimes reading back on them you find the most seemingly random things! So good for a smile if nothing else.

Leave a Reply

