What am I feeling

Posted on

image

I feel stable but lonely. Is that possible? Or maybe I’m mildly depressed and it feels like stability. I did go to bed at seven last night. When feelings aren’t black and white it is hard to know I think. What does stable feel like to you?

On a side note I agree with the meme above and wondering if that is where the loneliness feeling is coming from. Hmmmm lol too many things to ponder as I don’t hate the feeling I just don’t know what to do with it.

10 thoughts on “What am I feeling

    Veronica Maybe said:
    January 14, 2016 at 1:15 pm

    So very true. I am have that problem. 😦

    Chas Harold said:
    January 14, 2016 at 2:09 pm

    When you spend you time helping others people see you as always busy, they just don’t understand how lonely busy can be. Story of my life.

    stuffthatneedssaying said:
    January 14, 2016 at 4:37 pm

    Absolutely possible. Feeling stable just means your emotions are appropriate to the situation, not that they always feel good.

    Amanda said:
    January 14, 2016 at 5:05 pm

    I don’t usually feel lonely when stable, but since I’ve been stable it’s become a problem. Im unusually quiet in social environments it’s uncomfortable yet peaceful at the same time.

    probably another one said:
    January 15, 2016 at 4:49 am

    This is very much how I feel

    Ijustdo said:
    January 15, 2016 at 9:57 am

    For me stable is not high but not low….kind of like maintaining a comfortable middle ground

      socialworkerangela responded:
      January 15, 2016 at 10:05 am

      I think I get confused when I’m stable but still have emotions

        Ijustdo said:
        January 15, 2016 at 10:06 am

        I think you should still feel some, as long as they don’t control you.

Leave a Reply

